Services in-person & online at 8:00 and 11:00am at Florida's Oldest United Methodist Church

2020 Graduating seniors

We would like to recognize and honor our graduating high school seniors.

Tinley Bailey
Braden Ball
Adria Bures
Catherine Cavanaugh
Tyler Collins
Arden Duvall
Emily Duvall
Chloe Eiser
Victor Farr
Shayla Fulton
Ansley Gill
Chandler Grammer
Katie Grissett
Kory Hassan-Shaffer
Jack Heaney
Rosie Hilarion
Jonathan Hulett
Mary Bennett Lipham
Katelyn McAuley
Abby Mortensen
Ryan Muldoon
Kimberly Noble
Oliver Norris
Jackson Parris
Joseph Rowland
Seth Scoggins
Georgia Seacrest
Robert Sherlock
Ashleigh Smith
Kylie Thomas
Annie Tyler

Graduating Senior Slideshow

Click HERE to view this year’s list of scholarship recipients and descriptions of each scholarship.